Intro to Chatbots

In this workshop you’ll learn:

  • What a chatbot for learning is
  • 5 highly effective use cases for learning
  • Design tips for each use case
  • Hands-on demos

May 13th

12:00 pm ET

Scroll down for more time choices

*A recording will be sent to all registrants

May 20th

12:00 pm ET (10:00 am MT)

May 26th

11:00 am ET (09:00 am MT)

June 2nd

11:00 am ET (09:00 am MT)

June 8th

12:00 pm ET (10:00 am MT)

Get a Demo

Learn how Mobile Coach chatbots will help you drive real engagement with your audience to achieve the key behaviors and results you want.