Build A Chatbot

In this one-hour workshop, you’ll build a simple chatbot on the Mobile Coach Platform. You’ll also get access to a free sandbox account to continue to build a sample chatbot that you can show off to your colleagues!

Pick a topic below to register:

COACHING BOT

A bot that helps users set and keep specific goals. See an Example

September 23rd

3:00 pm ET (1:00 pm MT)

Full

September 29th

9:00 am ET (7:00 am MT)

October 7th

9:00 am ET (7:00 am MT)

REINFORCEMENT BOT

Make learning stick by sending tips, nudges, and reminders. See an Example

September 27th

10:00am MT (12:00pm ET)

September 30th

4:00pm AEST (2:00pm CST)

October 6th

4:00pm ET (2:00pm MT)

FAQ BOT

Answer commonly asked questions instantly. See an example

September 22nd

04:00pm ET (02:00pm MT)

September 30th

4:00pm MT

October 5th

10:00am ET (8:00am MT)

COURSE BOT

Micro-learning delivered by a chatbot. See an example

October 4th

12:00 pm ET (10:00 am MT)

CONVERSATION SIMULATOR

Choose-your-own adventure style chatbot to help users practice making good choices based on different scenarios. See an example

September 23rd

9:00am ET (7:00am MT)

September 28th

10:00am ET (8:00am MT)

Schedule a Call

Learn how Mobile Coach chatbots will help you drive real engagement with your audience to achieve the key behaviors and results you want.